General Info Amenities Library Clubs & Organizations Our Schools Join Our Mailing List

HOA Board & Committee Chairs

Green Trails Phase II
Board of Directors
 
David Lehman  President       board@greentrailstwo.com
 Steve Sawyer  Vice President  board@greentrailstwo.com
 Kelly O'Brien       Vice President  board@greentrailstwo.com
 Jim Castles  Treasurer   board@greentrailstwo.com
 Tim Matava              Secretary     board@greentrailstwo.com

                  

 
Green Trails Phase II
Committee Chairpersons
 
Committee Chairperson Contact Board Liaison
Architectural Control    OPEN

 Steve Sawyer

Budget/Finance OPEN  finance@greentrailstwo.com  Jim Castles 
Community Awareness OPEN    David Lehman
Community Events  Pam Weatherall    communityevents@greentrailstwo.com  Kelley O'Brien
Landscape Kathy Burleson  landscape@greentrailstwo.com  Tim Matava
Playgrounds & Parks   

Peter Olyniec

 parks@greentrailstwo.com  Steve Sawyer
Pool  Glen Townsend  pools@greentrailstwo.com  Kelley O'Brien
Security  Robert Poldervaart  security@greentrailstwo.com  David Lehman
Swim Team

Jim Troutman

  greentrailsswim@gmail.com  Kelley O'Brien
Tennis Jim Haylett  tennis@greentrailstwo.com  Steve Sawyer